ACBL Duplicate Bridge

Date: 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:30am

ACBL Duplicate Bridge, Peck Center, 516 S. 10th St., Fernandina Beach. Amelia Island Duplicate Bridge Club hosts the only sanctioned ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698