ACBL Duplicate Bridge

Date: 
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:00pm

ACBL Duplicate Bridge, Peck Center, 516 S. 10th St., Fernandina Beach. Amelia Island Duplicate Bridge Club hosts the only sanctioned ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698