Amelia Masonic Lodge No. 47 F&AM

Date: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:30pm

Amelia Masonic Lodge No. 47 F&AM meets every second and fourth Tuesday. Dinner begins at 6:30 p.m.; meeting begins at ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698