American Legion Rider Steak Night

Date: 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Steak night American Legion Rider’s Steak Night, is 5-7 p.m. For only $12 you get a New York strip steak, cooked to ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698