Gerri's Corner

Date: 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Gerri’s Corner is open every Tuesday, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., and every Thursday, 1-4 p.m., Barnabas Center, 1303 Jasmine ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698