Gerri's Corner

Date: 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Gerri’s Corner is open every Tuesday, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., and every Thursday, 1-4 p.m., Barnabas Center, 1303 Jasmine ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698