Good Friday concert rehearsals

Date: 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Singers from the local area are invited to participate in a community choir that will lead a service of Lenten ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698