LGBTQ support group

Date: 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

LGBTQ is a support group organized by the Nassau Alcohol Crime Drug Abatement Coalition for anyone who identifies as a 

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698