NAMI Bimonthly Monday Connection

Date: 
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 3:30pm

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Nassau  County offers the following free programs for individuals with a diagnosis: Bimonthly Monday Connection ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698