NAMI Friday Support Group

Date: 
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11:00am

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Nassau  County offers the following free programs for individuals with a diagnosis: Weekly Friday Support ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698