Parkinson’s Support Group

Date: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Amelia Island Parkinson’s Support Group meets at 7 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month at the Nassau ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698