Relapse Prevention

Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

“Relapse Prevention” is a free support group being offered by the Nassau Alcohol Crime Drug Abatement Coalition to individuals in recovery ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698